ABRS SUMMER STABLE MANAGEMENT TRAINING

Suitable for all levels - 2pm-4pm

Rosette awards - 2 hour training on individual topics with Rosette and Certificate issued on the day - £50

Train and Test - 2 hour training levels 1-5 passes will receive a certificate issued from ABRS - £50

Wednesday 24th July - ROSETTE AWARD MUCKING OUT

Thursday 25th July -  ROSETTE AWARD FEEDS & FEEDING

Monday 29th July - ROSETTE AWARD GROOMING

Wednesday 31st July - ABRS TRAIN & TEST  Levels 1-5

Thursday 1st August - ROSETTE AWARD POINTS OF THE HORSE

Monday 5th August - ROSETTE AWARD WASHING TAILS

Thursday 8th August - ROSETTE AWARD LEADING A PONY

Monday 12th August - ROSETTE AWARD PONY HEALTH

Thursday 15th August - ROSETTE AWARD TACK CLEANING

Monday 19th August -  ROSETTE AWARD TURN OUT A PONY

Wednesday 21st August - ABRS TRAIN & TEST Levels 1-5

Thursday 22nd August - ROSETTE AWARD FOOT & SHOEING

Wednesday 28th August - ROSETTE AWARD CATCH A PONY

Thursday 29th August - ROSETTE AWARD PLAITING A MANE

BOOKINGS REQUIRE ADVANCE PAYMENT TO SECURE

CONTACT OUR BOOKING OFFICE ON 0208 508 8866 BETWEEN 9.30am-5pm

CLOSED TUESDAYS, FRIDAYS AND BANK HOLIDAYS

CANCELLATIONS REQUIRE 48 HOURS NOTICE TO AVOID LOSING BOOKINGS

Comments are closed.